Prevent men’s violence against women

Ambassador Q&As

White Ribbon Ambassadors come from a range of different professional, geographical and cultural backgrounds, and it’s important for us to showcase the wide variety of their work across all aspects of the community. Here are the Q+A interviews that some of our Ambassadors have been a part of to share their stories and inspire others to be part of the White Ribbon movement.

We will be adding more of these interviews with other Ambassadors here in future, so stay tuned!

Australian Capital Territory Ambassadors
Alasdair Roy
Bernard Pearce
Chris Wagner
Ernie Walsh
Greg Yee

Raglan Maddox
Rod Harrod

New South Wales Ambassadors
Alexander Taylor-Pitcher
Andrew O’Keefe
Barry Merritt
David Beaumont
Gary Merryweather
Jag Dhaliwal
Jericho Sayson
Jimmy Mtashar
Maris Depers
Phil Malligan

Robert Critchlow
Simon Earle

Northern Territory Ambassadors
Dave Pugh
Desmond Campbell
Drew Wagner
Gerard Lessels
Graeme Pearce
Rod Reeve

Queensland Ambassadors
AJ Masefau
Andrew Hamlyn
Keith Shangare
Kerry Williams
Lachlan Kennedy
Liam McAdam
Mark Furner
Michael Jeh
Shane Reid

South Australian Ambassadors
Arman Abrahimzadeh
Brent Wilson
Buol Juuk
Craig Rigney
Ivan Phillips
Mario Persello
Rick Neagle
Tom Whittenbury

Tasmanian Ambassadors
Andrew Nikolic
David O’Byrne
Jeff Harper
Mark Green
Steve Martin

Victorian Ambassadors
Ajay Ramdas
Arun Sharma
Brian Paynter
David Battersby
Ian Hamm
Matthew Duggan
Nick Truelson

Western Australian Ambassadors
Andre De Barr
Eaian Maclean-Russell
Ian Carter
Jarrad Norman Parker
Jim Adamos
John Aggus
Ken Wyatt
Michael Hovane
Pastor Nnadigwe
Stephen Murphy

Subscribe for updates from White Ribbon

Subscribe to our newsletter