Prevent men’s violence against women

Workplace Approved Training Providers

White Ribbon Workplace Approved Training Providers are actively promoted to organisations participating in the Workplace Accreditation Program as they offer the high quality training which meets the requirements for accreditation. White Ribbon are working with Rape and Domestic Violence Services Australia to institute a process of ongoing quality checks of branded White Ribbon training to ensure high standards of design and delivery are maintained.

National

AccessEAP

Workshop

David Fox and Kerry Gilmour
Training Team
(02) 8247 9191
Kerry@accesseap.com.au

Australia's CEO Challenge

Workshop and eLearning

07 3119 6347
team@aceoc.org

AVERT Family Violence

eLearning

08 8245 8100

Babblewire

eLearning

Dawid Falck
Founder and Managing Director
0420 310 373
dawid@babblewire.com.au

Benestar

Workshop

Rachel Setti
Head of Organisational Development Services
0439 940 275 or (02) 8295 2221
RSetti@benestar.com or PerformanceServices@benestar.com

Boylan, Simpson & Simpson

Workshop

Roxanne Buktenica and Maxine Symes
0429 541 159 (Roxanne) or 0432 249 199 (Maxine)
rb@bsspsych.com.au or ms@bsspsych.com.au

Centre for Corporate Health

Workshop

Rachel Quick
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
02 8243 1518
rquick@cfch.com.au

Converge International

Workshop and eLearning

03 8681 2444
info@convergeintl.com.au

David Mandel Associates/Safe and Together Institute

Workshop and eLearning

David Mandel
Founder and Executive Director
860-490-8638 (US number)
davidmandel@safeandtogetherinstitute.com  

Deb Nicholson Consulting

Workshop

Deb Nicholson
Trainer
0410 905 049
deb@debnicholson.com

Domestic and Family Violence Work Aware

Workshop

Rachael Uebergang or Anna Davis
(08) 8981 0655
training@dvwa.org

Equal Opportunity Commission SA

eLearning

Lucy Cirocco
Senior Manager Strategic Partnerships
08 8207 2252
lucy.cirocco@sa.gov.au

Flinders University Gender Consortium

Workshop

Genevieve Chaffey
(08) 8201 3931 or 0421 054 171
genevieve.chaffey@flinders.edu.au

Griffith University

Workshop

Shaan Ross-Smith
Program Director
0403 460 381
s.ross-smith@griffith.edu.au

Inspire Group

eLearning and workshop

Rhys Kerr
Learning Partner
0459 022 402
rkerr@inspiregroup.com.au

Lifeline Australia DV-alert Training

eLearning and workshops

training@lifeline.org.au

Rape and Domestic Violence Services Australia

Workshop

02 8585 0333
training@rape-dvservices.org.au

Relationships Australia SA (Australian Institute of Social Relations)

Workshop

Deanna Rohrsheim
Manager Training and Education
08 8245 8100
info@aisr.edu.au or d.rohrsheim@rasa.org.au

The Lookout

eLearning

Tricia Malowney

Workshop

Consultant
0400 640 62
tmalowney@gmail.com

UNSW Gendered Violence Research Network

Workshop and eLearning

Mailin Suchting
Manager
02 93852991
m.suchting@unsw.edu.au

White Ribbon eLearning

eLearning

Wordology Solutions

eLearning

Aneeta Menon
Director
0411 486 243
aneeta@wordologytraining.com

Workplace Gender Equality Agency

eLearning

YWCA

Workshop

(08) 8203 9400
simone.punshon@ywca.com.au

NSW

Centre for Training in Social Housing

Workshop and eLearning
NSW, TAS, QLD

Catherine Tracey
Head of Learning and Development
02 9690 2447
catherinet@communityhousing.org.au

Liquid HR

Workshop
NSW, VIC

Nicholas Vayenas
Director
0434 048 843 or 1300 887 458
enquiries@liquidhr.com.au

Mindset Psychology

Workshop

Melissa Harries
Principal Psychologist
0422 473 203
melissa@mindsetabilities.com.au

NSW Health Education Centre Against Violence (ECAV)

Workshop

Lyla Coorey
Domestic Violence and Cultural Equity Team Leader
02 9040 3751
lyla.coorey@health.nsw.gov.au

VIC

The Sexual Assault and Family Violence Centre (formerly Barwon CASA)

Workshop
Geelong, Wimmera region, Melbourne

03 5222 4318
training@safvcentre.org.au

Domestic Violence Resource Centre Victoria

Workshop

Sam Meeks
Training Admin Manager
03 8346 5266
dvrcv@dvrcv.org.au

En Masse

Workshop and eLearning

Helena Kuo
Partner
03 9429 8441 or 0408 530 732
helena.kuo@enmasse.com.au

Gippsland Women’s Health

Workshop
Gippsland

Heather Watts
51431600
fvtraining@gwhealth.asn.au

Liquid HR

Workshop
VIC/NSW

Nicholas Vayenas
Director
0434 048 843 or 1300 887 458
enquiries@liquidhr.com.au

Lodden Mallee Women’s Health

Workshop
Lodden Mallee region

(03) 5443 0233
reception@whlm.org.au

McAuley Community Service for Women

Workshop

Mary Bartlett
Head of Projects
03 9362 8907
mbartlett@mcauleycsw.org.au

Southeastern Centre Against Sexual Assault

Workshop
Melbourne (Southern local govt areas)

Carolyn Worth or Mary Mass
9928 8741
carolyn.worth@monashhealth.org or mary.mass@monashhealth.org

WHISE (Women’s Health in the South East)

Workshop

Lauren Ardley
03 9794 8677
lardley@whise.org.au

Women’s Health Goulburn North East

Workshop and eLearning
Goulburn, Ovens and Murray region

Rachael Mackay
Training Coordinator
(03) 5722 3009
r.mackay@whealth.com.au

SA

PsychMed

Workshop

Dr Quentin Black
CEO
08 8232 2424

Women’s and Children’s Health Network

Workshop

Kristina Birchmore or Jane Haley
kristina.birhcmore@sa.gov.au
jane.haley@sa.gov.au

Women’s Safety Services SA

Workshop

Kelly Barrett
Learning and Engagement Facilitator
81529250
kellyb@womenssafetyservices.com.au

Working Women’s Centre (SA)

Workshop

Sandra Dann
Director
08 8410 6499 or 0409 693 286
sandra@wwc.org.au

QLD

Brisbane Domestic Violence Service

Workshop
Brisbane

07 3217 2544
bdvs@micahprojects.org.au

Cairns Regional Domestic Violence Service

Workshop
Cairns to Mossman/Port Douglas and Tablelands

Rose and Amanda
Community Education
07 4033 6100
commed@dvcairns.org.au

Centre for Training in Social Housing

Workshop and eLearning
NSW, TAS, QLD

Catherine Tracey
Head of Learning and Development
02 9690 2447
catherinet@communityhousing.org.au

DV Connect │ Crisis Support QLD

Workshop

07 3156 2323
mail@dvconnect.org

Working Women Queensland

Workshop

Kerriann Dear
07 3211 1449
contact@dvworkaware.org

TAS

Centre for Training in Social Housing

Workshops and eLearning
NSW, TAS, QLD

Catherine Tracey
Head of Learning and Development
02 9690 2447
catherinet@communityhousing.org.au

Engender Equality (formerly SHE)

Workshop

Alina Thomas
CEO
admin@engenderequality.org.au

Hobart Women’s Shelter

Workshop

Janet Saunders
CEO
03 6273 8455
ceo@hobartws.org.au

WA

Anglicare WA

Workshop

08 9263 2156
training@anglicarewa.org.au

NT

NT Working Women's Centre

Workshop

Rachael Uebergang or Anna Davis
(08) 8981 0655
admin@ntwwc.com.au

ACT

Child Focused Solutions ACT

Workshop

02 6140 5399
info@childfocusedsolutions.com.au

Subscribe to our newsletter

Select Language

language options will go here